New Members Received


At the 2012 East District Convention, we praise God that we are able to receive new members into our Synod. Welcoming these new members are President Bugbee of Lutheran Church-Canada and President Zabel of Lutheran Church-Canada, East District. They are from left to right Rev. (LP) Yeoung, Rev. Habermas, Rev. Gatluak, Rev. Luke, Rev. Dr. Bugbee, Rev. Zabel, Ms. Roller (Deacon) and Rev. Dr. Torgerson. Absent was Rev. Castillo. May God bless you in your service to Him!