Contacts

Board of Directors

2018-2021

Mr. Reg Tiegs, Chairman
rtiegs@lcceast.ca

Mrs. Lois Griffin, Secretary
Lgriffin@lcceast.ca

Rev. Milton Lam
mlam@lcceast.ca

Rev. Paul Schallhorn
pschallhorn@lcceast.ca.ca

Mr. Al Feth
akfeth@lcceast.ca

Rev. Richard Orlowski
rorlowski@lcceast.ca

Mr. Robert Klages
rklages@lcceast.ca

Rev. Robert Morley
rmorley@lcceast.ca

Mr. Ray Taylor
rtaylor@lcceast.ca


Mr. Darryll Holland, Business Manager
LCC, East District
dholland@lcceast.ca

Famme & Co. Auditors
Mr. Peter Brickman
125 Ontario St.,
Stratford, ON N5A 3H1

Miller Thomson LLP
Legal Rep
Mr. Dwayne Kuiper
Accelerator Bldg., Ste. 300, 295 Hagey Blvd.,
Waterloo, ON    N2L 6R5

 


 

CEF Committee:

(D) Mr. Al Feth

(DV) Mr. Robert Klages – C

(D) Rev. Paul Schallhorn

(DT) Mr. Ray Taylor

(N) Rev. Robert Clifford

(N) Mr. Tim Kuhl

(N) Mr. Philip Pakrul

(A) Mr. Darryll Holland

Audit Committee:

(D) Rev. Robert Morley

(D) Rev. Richard Orlowski

(DT) Mr. Ray Taylor – C

(N) Mr. Ameer Abdulla

(N) Mr. Jurgen Beier

(N) Mr. Mark Higenell

(A) Mr. Darryll Holland

Personnel Committee

(D) Rev. Robert Morley – C

(D) Rev. Milton Lam

Executive Committee

(D) Schallhorn, Rev Paul

(DV) Klages, Robert

(DS) Griffin, Lois

(DC) Tiegs, Reg

Properties Committee:

(A) Mr. Darryll Holland – C

(D) Morley, Rev Robert

(N) Higenell, Mr. Mark

Governance Committee:

(DSEG) Griffin, Lois – C

(DG) Orlowski, Rev Richard

(DG) Morley, Rev Robert

District Office:

(AHYZ) Mr Darryll Holland

Mrs. Ilene Fortin

LEGEND:

D                 Director of LCC-ED

T                  Treasurer of LCC-ED

N                 Non-Director of LCC-ED

A                 Advisory ~ LCC-ED

S                  Secretary of LCC-ED

C                  Chairman

V                 Vice Chairman of LCC-ED

O                 Privacy Officer

E                  Executive Committee

G                 Governance Committee

H                 Property Committee

X                 Personnel Committee

Y                  CEF Committee

Z                   Audit Committee